CLUB TI TEAM

ClubTITeam

INTRODUCING THE CLUB AT TREASURE ISLAND’S EXECUTIVE TEAM

saff_bg

Executive Chef Paul Liptak C.E.C. 
 General Manager, Executive Chef
pliptak@theclubti.com

saff_bg

Ms. Yvonne Vanderlaan
Director of Special Events
yvanderlaan@theclubti.com

saff_bg

Ms. Anne Picozzi
Dockmaster
Dockmaster@theclubti.com

Ms. Tessa Anderson
Director of Membership
tanderson@theclubti.com

Josh Cruz
Director of Marketing
jcruz@theclubti.com

Brian Neal
Dining Operations Manager
bneal@theclubti.com

Mr. Jeff Davis
Tennis Director
jdavis@theclubti.com


saff_bg

Gina Di Santo
Director of Fitness & Nutrition
gdisanto@theclubti.com

Ms. Jan Browning
Swim Coach

 

 

Site by //rkc.me/