Tel: 727-367-4511

Your Team at TI

Introducing The Club at Treasure Island's Executive Team

Mr. Andrew Nielsen
General Manager - anielsen@theclubti.com

Ms. Yvonne Vanderlaan
Director of Special Events - yvanderlaan@theclubti.com

Ms. Lindsay Grotecloss
Membership Director - lgrotecloss@theclubti.com

Mr. Paul Liptak
Executive Chef - pliptak@theclubti.com

Ms. Jacqueline Deschamps
Marketing Manager - jdeschamps@theclubti.com

Ms. Tessa Anderson
Concierge Coordinator - tanderson@theclubti.com

Ms. Nancy Simpson
Tennis Professional - nsimpson@theclubti.com

Ms. Kim McDonald
Controller - kmcdonald@edwardsgp.com

Ms. Jan Browning
Swimming Coach - beau49@earthlink.net

Ms. Anne Picozzi
Dockmaster - Dockmaster@theclubti.com

Ms. Lisa Hotchkiss
Director of Fitness - lisabodyd@yahoo.com